Přehled nejnovějších zpráv aktualizovaný každých 10 minut

47cd3229eb.jpeg

How to delete your Uber account

Vyšlo na webu digitaltrends.com dne 14.6.2018

If you thought that deleting the Uber app would also delete your account, think again. You’ll have to deactivate your account, then wait 30 days. Check out our simple guide to deleting your Uber account once and for all.

The post How to delete your Uber account appeared first on Digital Trends.

Autovideo.cz | PRTV.cz | Svolávačky.cz